Skip to main content

Walking Services

The local businesses listed below provide a range of walking services along the IAT Ulster-Ireland route including guided walks, luggage transfers and shuttle services.

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Services Provided

Donegal

Walk on the Wild Side +353 87 673 4875 donegalwalkingguide@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/WalkontheWildSideDonegal/ Guided Walks
Sliabh Liag Tours +353 87 6711 944 info@sliabhliagtours.ie https://sliabhliagtours.ie/ Guided Walks
Donegal Town Walking Tours +353 86 393 1415 niamhcoughlan01@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/donegaltownwalkingtours/ Guided Walks
Walking Ireland +353 86 6059220 info@walkingireland.ie http://www.walkingireland.ie/ Guided Walks
Wild Atlantic Walking +353 87 784 4803 wawwalking@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/walkingwaw/ Guided Walks
Donegal Climbing +353 87 66 5 77 90 bren@mountaintraining.ie http://donegalclimbing.ie/ Hiking Tours
Unique Ascent uniqueascent@gmail.com https://uniqueascent.ie/ Hill Walking Tours
Walking Donegal +353 74 9165443 info@walkingdonegal.net http://www.walkingdonegal.net/ Guided Walks
Walk Talk Ireland +353 86 3968136 info@walktalkireland.com http://www.walktalkireland.com/ Guided Walks

Derry City and Strabane

Far and Wild +44 7775 911198 hello@farandwild.co.uk https://farandwild.org/ Guided Walks / Guide Book
Foyle Trails +44 7926 785706 Martin839@btinternet.com https://foyletrails.com/ Guided Walks / Shuttle Service
Derry Blue Badge Guide +44 7743 175709 derrybluebadgeguide@hotmail.com https://derrybluebadgeguide.wordpress.com/ Guided Walks
Sperrins Gateway Landscape Partnership https://www.facebook.com/SperrinsGatewayLandscapePartnership/?ref=page_internal Walking, Activity and Agricultural Tours

Mid Ulster

Sperrins Gateway Landscape Partnership https://www.facebook.com/SperrinsGatewayLandscapePartnership/?ref=page_internal Walking, Activity and Agricultural Tours
Broagh Tours broaghtours@outlook.com https://m.facebook.com/BroaghTours-100392511799683/ Guided Walks

Causeway Coast and Glens

Away A Wee Walk +44 7837 703643 eimear@awayaweewalk.com https://www.awayaweewalk.com/ Guided Walks / Shuttle Service / Luggage Transfer
Rathlin Walking Tours +44 7745 566924 paul.quinn33@hotmail.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/rathlin.walkingtours/ Guided Walks
Walk Talk Ireland +353 86 3968136 info@walktalkireland.com http://www.walktalkireland.com/ Guided Walks / Shuttle Service / Luggage Transfer
Milliken Tours Ireland +44 7900 621943 seamusmilliken@yahoo.com https://www.millikentoursireland.com/ Guided Walks
Nine Glens Walking Tours +44 7723 921022 nineglenswalkingtours@gmail.com https://nineglenswalkingtours.co.uk/ Guided Walks
Glens of Antrim Tours info@visitantrimglens.com https://visitantrimglens.com/guided-tours/ Guided Walks
Giant Tours +44 7555 665 900 flip@gianttoursireland.com https://gianttoursireland.com/ Guided Walks
Let’s Go Walking +44 207 193 1252 https://www.letsgowalking.co.uk/contact-us https://www.letsgowalking.co.uk Guided Walks
Hill Walk Tours Ireland +353 91 763994 info@hillwalktours.com https://www.hillwalktours.com/hiking-ireland/antrim-glens-coastline/ Guided Walks / Luggage Transfer / Guide Book
Causeway Ramblings antonymacnaghten@yahoo.co.uk http://www.causewayramblings.com/ Guided Walks
Dalriada Kingdom Tours  +44 7752 659202 mark@DalriadaKingdomTours.co.uk https://www.dalriadakingdomtours.co.uk/ Guided Walks
North Coast Explorer +44 7809 349999 info@northcoastexplorer.com https://www.facebook.com/NorthCoastExplorer Guided Walks
The Portrush Tour Company +44 7542 045771 https://theportushtourcompany.com/contact/ https://theportushtourcompany.com/ Guided Walks

Mid and East Antrim

Glenarm Tourism +44 28 2884 1087 info@glenarmtourism.org https://www.glenarmtourism.org/ Guided Walks
Milliken Tours Ireland +44 7900 621943 seamusmilliken@yahoo.com https://www.millikentoursireland.com/ Guided Walks
Glens of Antrim Tours info@visitantrimglens.com https://visitantrimglens.com/guided-tours/ Guided Walks
Nine Glens Walking Tours +44 7723 921022 nineglenswalkingtours@gmail.com https://nineglenswalkingtours.co.uk/ Guided Walks
Walk Antrim Hills +44 7855 960870 cowper@walkantrimhills.com https://walkantrimhills.com/ Guided Walks
Carnlough Village Walking Tour +44 7719 357404 watson-mary@sky.com https://tourguidesni.com/mary-watson/ Guided Walks